The Management Team

   

 

 Simon Sauer _WEBSITE 2   Chief Executive Officer
Simon Sauer AM, CSC
Download: 
Simon Sauer Biography
   

 

 Suzanne Desailly _website  

General Manager Operations 
Suzanne Desailly
suzanne.desailly@mates4mates.org

   

 

Wendy Photo         

General Manager Corporate Services
Wendy Presneill
wendy.presneill@mates4mates.org

     
Rosie Kew SEQ Mgr    

South-East QLD Manager
Rosie Kew
rosie.kew@mates4mates.org

     
Brett Taylor _200x 130   Physical Rehabilitation Manager
Brett Taylor
Brett.Taylor@mates4mates.org
     
Denis Devantier 200X133    

North Queensland Manager 
Denis Devantier
denis.devantier@mates4mates.org

 

     
 Stephen Knox Sml  




Tasmania Manager 

Stephen Knox
stephen.knox@mates4mates.org